What would you change?

when asked “what would you change if you can re-live your life all over again” people usually answer “nothing”… Like they all don’t have any regrets. I actually don’t have any regrets too, but I’d change everything!!! Why to live your life twice? I’d do everything differently, that means I’d still make many mistakes but I’d have a lot of good surprises too. My choices would bring me totally different life than I have now, so I’d experience living twice with the same memories which is awesome! I would only keep the opportunity to meet some people and learn from them, though I’d be a different person.

Parašykite komentarą

